What you will find on this blog

We all know that writing about something clicks only if you love to write about it, right?

Well, I love Hindi music, and old black & white songs are my favourite. I can listen to them for hours. Growing up, I watched a lot of old Hindi b&w films and once in a while, my mom or dad used to tell me some interesting story about that film or song. Quite intriguing, a few. For instance, when Dev Anand was the reigning king of Bollywood, a lot of young girls were known to have committed suicide because they were in love with him and couldn’t “live without him”.

Wow. I don’t see such stories today around SRK or any K. In the following posts, you will find many such interesting, intruguing, rib tickling facts about old films and songs. But only black and white!

6 thoughts on “What you will find on this blog

Leave a Reply

